Here are all the facts, experiences, techniques and media/links we have on:

Chastity Device Manufacturers

Companies which design and manufacture Chastity Devices for Men and/or Women.

Manufacturer List


Carrera Designs | http://www.carrara-designs.be/

CB-6000 | AL Enterprises (Also makes the CURVE and CB-3000) | http://www.cb-6000.com/

Birdlocked | http://www.birdlocked.com/

Buddylock | http://www.buddylock.de/

Chastity Steel (in German) | http://www.chastitysteel.com/

Club Fem (in French) | http://www.clubfem.com/

The Cock Trap | http://www.malechastitynow.com/CockTrap.html

Demonia (in French)  | http://www.demonia.com/

Design By Freak | http://www.designbyfreak.com/

Dream Lover Labs | http://www.dreamloverlabs.com/

Dungeon Delights | http://www.dungeondelights.com/

Eden Fantasies | http://www.edenfantasys.com

ExoBelt | http://www.exobelt.com/

Fantasy Leather Works| http://www.fetish.0catch.com/

Fetish Castle | http://www.fetishcastle.com/

Fetters | http://www.fetters.co.uk/

Gerecke (in German) | http://www.gerecke-kg.de/

JT's Stockroom | http://www.stockroom.com/

Kept For Her | http://www.keptforher.com/

La Ceinture De Chastete | http://www.williamjoneschastity.com/

Latowski (in German) | http://www.latowski.de

Leather Masters | http://www.leathermasters.com/

Locked in Steel | http://www.lockedinsteel.com/

Lustlock | http://www.lustlock.com/

Mature Metal | http://www.maturemetal.com/

Mistress Lori's Chastity Tube | http://www.chastitytube.com/

Mr. S | http://www.mr-s-leather.com/

My Steel | http://www.my-steel.de/

Neosteel | http://www.neosteel.de/

Northbound Leather | http://www.northbound.com/

Phoenix Chastity | http://www.phoenixchastity.com/

Ring of Steel | http://ringofsteel.net/

Steel Pleasures | http://www.steelpleasures.co.uk/

Steelwerks Extreme | http://www.steelwerksextreme.com/

Tickleberry | http://www.tickleberry.co.uk/

Tollyboy | http://www.tollyboy.com/

Water Hole Custom Leathers | http://www.water-hole.com/